Archivi categoria: ASIA RCEP

REGIONAL COMPREHENSIVE ECONOMIC PARTNERSHIP AGREEMENT All-Chapters Joint Leaders’ Statement on The Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP) We, the Heads of State/Government of the Member States of the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) – Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao PDR, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, … Continua a leggere

Pubblicato in ASIA RCEP, China, trade wars | Lascia un commento