Corona and Schengen borders control

14 Schengen countries have notified the European Commission of the reintroduction of border controls due to threats related to the spread of COVID-19: Belgium, Czechia, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Spain, Lithuania, Hungary, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Finland, Switzerland and Norway. A number of other Schengen countries have introduced restrictions on movement of persons that affect internal borders, […]